ENTER Earlybird10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM DECEMBER 7TH TO DECEMBER 15TH.
757 Park Ave Cranston, RI 02910  Local: (401) 785-1900 Tollfree: (800) 556-7097
Customer Reviews
ARROW FLORIST/PARK AVE. GREENHOUSES
Local Cranston, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The bouquet was very beautiful, but the note card had a typo on it - it was a sympathy bouquet for my friend's father's funeral, and the notecard said sorry for the loss of your mother. So that was a big embarrassment and I likely won't order here again.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Timely delivery. Patient was very happy with the basket
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The birthday flowers sent from my daughter were exquisite. The arrangement was in all whites, my favorite, and couldn't have been lovelier. I certainly will use Arrow Florist when I want to send flowers to others.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Recipient satisfied, delivery on time
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I have always used this florist shop and since the owners changed, I became skeptical. I ordered a big bouquet recently for my best friend and she loved it! Arrow Florist is a keeper.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I live in Washington, DC. It's so nice to have a go-to florist in your area. My aunt adored these flowers; you did a beautiful job! Sincerest thanks!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

This is the second time I have used Arrow Florist. I will continue to use Arrow Florist for all my arrangement needs for all occasions. The process is very simple and the work is exceptional. Thank you
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and the service was above and beyond..I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. The plant was beautiful and arrived promptly.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Very nice arrangement and timely delivery.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

This the second time I used Arrow Florist and both times the results were nothing less than perfection. I don't send flowers too often but I will certainly make Arrow Florist my florist from now on. Beautiful work!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always beautiful flowers and timely delivery.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fine service, fast delivery and a beautiful Azalea plant. My daughter was excited to receive. She sent a photo. It looked fantastic.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

you did not send whole order but when I called you made up for the mistake ASAP Thanks My daughter said the flowers looked better in person and the forgotten ballons came w/ a rose
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have used Arrow Florist for many years as I no longer live in RI however my mom does. They offer EXCELLENT service; the owner called to tell me the item I had ordered wasn't in stock but he had a comparable plant. Surprise when it arrived at my mothers to have fresh flowers with it! Compared to on-line companies that are not local that offer skimpy products - Arrow Florist is a real company offering incredible service. Thank you!!!! I am a fan!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The plant is beautiful I love it
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for promptly delivering sympathy flowers to my family. They looked beautiful and I was happy to know from NC that my thoughts were conveyed!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everything seemed to go well. Flowers were delivered and reciever was happy thanks
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The funeral arrangement was gorgeous! I ordered from the menu online and when I arrived at the wake I was in awe. Iy was even better than the picture online. Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

As always - Arrow Florist is a pleasure to work with.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers was half dead on same day delivery, I was very disappointed I honestly won't be buying any more flowers from this shop. I paid a total of $82 for vase of carnations that was half dead and to top it off it was valentine's day, I had them delivered to my wife's job and I was embarrassed knowing I should have look elsewhere for a bouquet of roses for the same amount I paid for some carnations #neveragain
Don's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 2:27 pm

Sorry for the flowers being half dead the cold temp. had a lot to do with it. not the quality of the flowers we stand behind our flowers 100 % and if you would called me I would have replaced them and if you call me even now I will send an arrangement to her in good faith. you let me know what you want to do..THANKS Ps Not does it matter you spent $77.04 not $82.00
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

First time using Arrow Florist...more than met our expectations, fabulous funeral military floral arrangement for our Uncle who served in WWII. Our family members were so impressed with your work that we will take our future floral business to Arrow Florist. Thank you from the Jordan/Bolenis Family
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I have used Arrow for a very long time and have never been disappointed. Always good service and nice flowers and arrangements.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Never use anyone else!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everything was perfect.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

It was a beautiful assortment! So happy with it!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

When my friend called to thank me for the peace Lily I sent her, she said it was huge, lush and beautiful! Thank you for your prompt and caring service.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thanks, was Great, thanks so much.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was awesome, as it continues to be with Arrow.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! And continue to brighten my office over a week later!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am some 2,600 miles from Cranston.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Easy, punctual and good price
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered Teleflora's Morning Melody "as pictured" for my daughters birthday. The picture shows 6 Lavender roses but my daughter received an arrangement with 4 lavender roses. That is not what I paid for according to what is shown on their website. Not happy.
Don's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2015, 8:54 am

After looking into this Order First this Teleflora arrangement is NOT on our web site and I can't find when this went out PLEASE call me. I take these things seriously' And we are not a Teleflora Shop
Richard Tanner's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2015, 10:01 pm

Just noticed that you are not the Arrow Florist in Broken Arrow, OK. Sorry for the error.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered Teleflora's Morning Melody "as pictured" for my daughters birthday. The picture shows 6 Lavender roses but my daughter received an arrangement with 4 lavender roses. That is not what I paid for according to what is shown on their website. Not happy.
Don's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2015, 8:09 am

MR Tanner I'm sorry for the error please call me and we can talk about this 401-785-1900 But I make good on this
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and plentiful and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I loved the arrangement received from Arrow last week. I have received several arrangements from Arrow in the past and they have all been gorgeous. I have recommended Arrow to friends.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The dish are was lovely and delivered in a timely manner. The recipents liked it very much. Thanks .
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

EXCELLANT WEB SITE YOU HAVE MADE IT SIMPLE TO ORDER ESPECIALLY FOR SOME ONE LIKE ME BEING FROM OUT OF TOWN(FLORIDA).THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION TONY PAOLA
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live on Cape Cod, and ordered the flowers online. The recipient said they were beautiful, and lasted a long time. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were very happy with the floral arrangement I sent. It was for a funeral for a man who really liked Irish things... When I spoke with the man at the shop, he asked me if I wanted him to add more green to the arrangement. I did. And he did a great job. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was great. Floral arrangment was beautiful and plenty. Have used in the past, and will use again. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was great. Floral arrangment was beautiful and plenty. Have used in the past, and will use again. Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

my children sent me a gorgeous arrangement for Mother's Day and they reside in Florida. It came on time and was absolutely breathtaking. I loved it!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I get seriously annoyed when I see a "price" that is significantly higher by the time I make the purchase because of all of the fees. Be transparent about your pricing up front.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Timely service and excellent product.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordered flowers for my mothers birthday because I could not be there. She told me they were beautiful and she was very happy.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Order processing was great, ease of delivery of product. Recipient was very happy with arrangement!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely manner. TY!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hi Joyce and Family....so glad to see your shop is still going strong. I remember when you first were starting out, when I baby-sat for my sis, Mary Marchetti , in Cranston. The flowers my other sis, Rose Petteruti, received from your shop were beautiful, and she was thrilled. Thanks for the great site, so easy to order and a nice assortment of choices. Good job!! Beverly Daffron, Birmingham, Alabama
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law loved the arrangement. It was both unusual and much appreciated. I spent a lot of time looking for the right flower arangement and Arrow Florist got it right!
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I could'nt say enough about this florist. ARROW florist shows and puts out excellent Customer Service skills and won me over. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Their flowers are always fresh, and beautifully arranged. THANK YOU again!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

They were majestic. Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Came through once again, but this time with a powerful Customer Service help!! Arrow Florist is top notch in taking care of their customers. Turn-around time is excellent. Keep up the great work and awesome staff!!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement, including the bunny with sunglasses was a big hit with 6 year old niece!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers are very beautifull. The white roses open so beautifull. Thank you Therese Cormier
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

you "guys" are wonderful!!! the arrangement was perfect, the card was perfect, it was delivered on time - the ordering process could not have been easier. i will use your service again and will not hesitate to recommend you. :)
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

My special friend loved me more because of your superb arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Much thanks to Don and his staff for putting together the 'custom ordered' flower arrangements, and delivering them in a timely manner! It was my first time ordering from Arrows . The flowers came out beautiful and looked fresh. Thank you much all the way from California!!
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

the flowers were absolutely beautiful! fresh, colorful...simply a lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Your arrangement and flowers is excellent. My girlfriend love it much. You are prompt in your delivery.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers arrived in the morning as i asked and she said they were BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Recipient said the Peace Lily was beautiful
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed my order online late in the afternoon and the arrangement reached the funeral home that evening. I was impressed. Great Service.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank You
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and long lasting! Will use them again...
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The only issue that I have is that I should have ordered the flowers from ARROW by phone rather than by website. It cost me more money than I thought it would be and this was a simple delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Arrangement was lovely and flowers arrived fresh and beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL. WAS SORRY IT WAS NOT ACTUALLY IN STOCK AND DELIVERY WAS DELAYED DUE TO THIS.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

My close friend just passed away in Maine yesterday morning....my husband is out in CA...he wasn't here for the emotional support that I needed. My hubby contacted Arrow Florist somehow...My flowers and candy came a little bit ago...they are beautiful...made my day. They did an outstanding job...TY all so much
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were delivered the following day without any fair warning in the ordering process. Flowers died within 5 days.
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family loved the fruit!
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent as always.
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

They did my Wedding Flowers.... Great Job and very reasonable on price. After check with three other flowers shops I choose them thwey saved me money and I was more than pleased
Date: Aug 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great family owned place. Great and easy place for a guy to order flowers and make their wife very happy! I first used them in 1992 and have ordered from them on every holiday. THE FLOWERS ARE SPECTACULAR AND LAST LONGER THAN ANY CHEAP FLOWERS FROM MARKETS!!!! YOU WON'T BE SORRY
Date: Aug 25, 2007
Name:

State/Province: RI

Arrow Florists always "delivers." Their flowers are beautiful, fresh, and their creations are breathtaking. I highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: RI

The best flower shop around! You will not be sorry! Order NOW!!!
Flower Delivery To Cranston, RI
See Delivery Areas